High School Sports Schedule

2022 Green Meadows Conference Football Broadcast Schedule

All kickoffs are at 7 p.m. with pregame coverage beginning at 6:30 p.m. unless noted otherwise. Schedule is subject to change.

Friday, August 19 - Delta at Ayersville
Friday, August 26 - Wauseon at Tinora
Friday, September 2 - Hicksville at Edon
Saturday, September 3 - Tinora at Lima Central Catholic (4 p.m. kickoff, 3:30 p.m. pregame)
Friday, September 9 - Fairview at Tinora
Friday, September 16 - Flex Week, Teams TBA
Friday, September 23 - Hicksville at Ayersville
Friday, September 30 - Ayersville at Tinora
Friday, October 7 - Flex Week, Teams TBA
Friday, October 14 - Fairview at Hicksville
Friday, October 21 - Flex Week, Teams TBA
Friday, October 28 - Playoffs Begin
Friday, November 4 - Playoffs, Second Round
Friday, November 11 - Playoffs (Division 5)
Saturday, November 12 - Playoffs (Divisions 6+7)

Listening Options

  1. Tune your radio to 105.7 FM
  2. Listen anywhere in the WORLD with the FREE iHeartRadio app!
    1. In the upper-right of your screen, click the search icon and type "105.7 The Bull"
  3. Online at 1057thebull.com or by clicking here.
  4. Smart speakers and thousands of connected devices!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content