Josh Turner Reveals Album Artwork

Josh Turner is revealing more details about his upcoming new album.

"Deep South" will be available on March 10th.  Turner shared the album's cover art and track listing with fans over the weekend.  "Deep South" will be his sixth studio album.

Josh Turner, Deep South Track Listing:

1.  "Deep South" 

2.  "All About You" 

3.  "Hometown Girl" 

4.  "Beach Bums" 

5.  "Southern Drawl" 

6.  "Where the Girls Are" 

7.  "Never Had a Reason" 

8.  "Wonder"

 9.  "One Like Mine" 

10. "Lay Low" 

11. "Hawaiian Girl"

Source: 24/7 News

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content