GMC Sports Coverage and Updates


Coverage begins 10 minutes before the scheduled tipoff time

Wed Feb. 16 Girls Sectional - Fairview vs. Tinora (7:30 p.m.)
Fri Feb. 18 Boys Basketball - Ayersville at Kalida (7:30 p.m.)
Sat Feb. 19 Girls Sectional Doubleheader - Fairview vs. Van Buren (3 p.m.) + Hicksville vs. Wayne Trace (7:30 p.m.)
Mon, Feb. 21 Girls Sectional Finals - Edgerton vs. Crestview (5:30 p.m.) + Hicksville vs. Stryker (7:30 p.m.)
Tues Feb 22 Boys Sectionals - Paulding vs. Bath (5:30 p.m.) + Fairview vs. Tinora (7:30 p.m.)
Wed Feb 23 Boys Sectional - Hicksville vs. North Central (5:30 p.m.)
Thu Feb. 24 Girls District Semifinals - Hicksville vs. Crestview (7:30 p.m.)
Fri Feb 25 Boys Sectional Finals - Ayersville vs. Edon (5:30 p.m.)
Tues March 1 Boys District Semifinals - Antwerp vs. Stryker (5:30 p.m.) + Ayersville vs. North Central (7:30 p.m.)
Thurs March 3 Boys District Semifinal - Wayne Trace vs. Bluffton (7:30 p.m.)
Fri March 4 Boys District Final - Antwerp vs. Ayersville (7:30 p.m.)
Sat March 5 Boys District Final - Wayne Trace vs. Ottawa-Glandorf (2 p.m.)
Tues March 8 Boys Regional Semifinal - Antwerp vs. Marion Local (8 p.m.)
Fri March 11 Boys Regional Final - Antwerp vs. Calvert (7 p.m.)
Sat March 19 Boys State Semifinal - Antwerp vs. Tri-Village (2 p.m.)
Sun March 20 Boys State Finals - Antwerp (if win) vs. Hiland/Richmond Heights (5:15 p.m.)


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content