GMC Sports Coverage and Updates


All airtimes are 7pm unless otherwise listed.

Fri Nov. 19 Miller City at Tinora (girls bkb)

Tue Nov. 23 Continental at Hicksville (girls bkb)

Fri Nov. 26 Hicksville at Fairview (boys bkb)

Sat Nov. 27 Tinora at Bryan (boys bkb)

Tue Nov. 30 Archbold at Fairview (girls bkb)

Thu Dec. 2 Fairview at Hicksville (girls bkb)

Fri Dec. 3 Continental at Hicksville (boys bkb)

Sat Dec. 4 Wauseon at Fairview (boys bkb)

Mon Dec. 6 Defiance Physical Therapy Classic (2 girls games at Defiance) (5:45pm)

Tue Dec. 7 Defiance Physical Therapy Classic (2 girls games at Defiance) (5:45pm)

Fri Dec. 10 Ayersville at Archbold (boys bkb)

Sat Dec. 11 Fayette at Fairview (boys bkb)

Tue Dec. 14 Patrick Henry at Tinora (girls bkb)

Thu Dec. 16 Ayersville at Paulding (girls bkb)

Fri Dec. 17 Paulding at Ayersville (boys bkb)

Sat Dec. 18 Hicksville at Stryker (boys bkb)

Tue Dec. 21 Fairview at Archbold (boys bkb)

Thur Dec. 23 Patrick Henry at Tinora (boys bkb)

Mon Dec. 27 Route 49 Classic Tour. at Edon (2 games boys bkb) 5:45pm

Tue Dec. 28 Route 49 Classic Tour. at Edon (2 games boys bkb) 5:45pm

Thu Dec. 30 Ayersville Boys bkb Tour at Ayersville (2 games boys bkb) 5:45pm

Mon Jan. 3 Toledo Christian at Fairview (girls bkb)

Thu Jan. 6 Ayersville vs Hicksville (girls bkb)

Fri Jan. 7 Hicksville vs Ayersville (boys bkb)

Sat Jan. 8 Archbold at Hicksville (boys bkb)

Tue Jan. 11 Fayette at Hicksville (girls bkb)

Thu Jan. 13 Tinora vs Ayersville (girls bkb)

Fri Jan. 14 Antwerp at Wayne Trace (boys bkb)

Sat Jan. 15 Tinora at Stryker (boys bkb)

Tue Jan. 18 Montpelier at Hicksville (girls bkb)

Thu Jan. 20 Tinora vs Hicksville (girls bkb)

Fri Jan. 21 Paulding at Fairview (boys bkb)

Sat Jan. 22 Hilltop at Tinora (boys bkb)

Tue Jan 25 Fairview at Van Wert (girls bkb)

Thu Jan. 27 Wayne Trace at Fairview (girls bkb)

Fri Jan . 28 Edgerton vs Ayersville (boys bkb)

Sat Jan. 29 Pettisville at Ayersville (boys bkb)

Tue Feb. 1 Fairview at Stryker (boys bkb)

Thu Feb. 3 Fairview at Ayersville (girls bkb)

Fri Feb. 4 Ayersville at Fairview (boys bkb)

Sat Feb. 5 Archbold at Tinora (boys bkb)

Tue Feb. 8 Elmwood at Tinora (girls bkb)

Thu Feb. 10 Best game available (girls bkb)

Fri Feb. 11 Best game available (boys bkb)

Sat Feb. 12 Crestview at Tinora (boys bkb)

Mon Feb. 14 Girls Sectional Tour. begins (tentative)

Tue Feb. 15 Possible girls tour.

Thu Feb. 17 Pettisville at Tinora (boys bkb)

Fri Feb. 18 Fairview at Montpelier (boys bkb)

Mon and Tue 2/21 and 22 Boys sectional Tour. begins


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content